Shire Office

Address 1 Leake Street, Peppermint Grove 6011
Postal PO Box 221, Cottesloe 6911
Phone 9286 8600


Office Hours

8.30am to 5.00pm Monday – Friday


Chief Executive Officer
Mr Don Burnett

Manager Development Services
Mr Ross Montgomery

Manager Corporate Services
Mr Paul Rawlings

Manager of Infrastructure
Mr Donovan Norgard

Manager Library & Community Services
Mrs Debra Burn


After Hours Emergency Contact Number

Ranger Services (Town of Cottesloe)
(08) 9285 5000

Contact Form

= Required Fields

Get Audio Code