Past Council Meetings - Agenda Briefing Forum

Agenda Briefing Forum 8 December 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum 10 November 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 13 October 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 8 September 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 11 August 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 14 July 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum 9 June 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 12 May 2020

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Agenda 21 April 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Please note that this meeting and all future agenda forums and Council meetings will be conducted as an eMeeting in accordance with the Local government Act Administration Regulations.

Advice on how to submit questions to a meeting or make a presentation will be on the Shire's website when the agendas are made available on the website.

View Meeting Details

Agenda Briefing Forum Meeting 10 March 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2